Department Chairs and Directors

Department of Dentistry

Paul F. Mitchell, D.M.D., Chairman/Director 

Department of Medicine

Bernard Clark, III, M.D., Chairman/Director 

Internal Medicine
Luis Diez-Morales, M.D., Systems Medical Director  

Daniel Diver, M.D., Section Chief   

Endocrinology and Diabetes
Emmanuel Javier, M.D., Section Chief

Geriatric Medicine/Palliative Care
Romana Zar, M.D., Section Chief  

Jonathan Sporn, M.D., Section Chief

Hospitalist Medicine
Gagandeep Singh, M.D., Section Chief

Infectious Disease
Ulysses Wu, M.D., Section Chief

Arjuna Mannam, M.D., Interim Medical Director

Palliative Care
Henry Schneiderman, M.D., Section Chief

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Bimalin Lahiri, M.D., Section Chief  

Thomas Terenzi, D.O., Ed.D., Section Chief

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Phillip Y. Roland, M.D., Chairman, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology. 

Department of Pediatrics

 Jose Arias-Camison, M.D., Director, Department of Pediatrics  

Rehabilitation Medicine

Robert Krug, M.D., President, Medical Director at Mount Sinai Rehabilitation Hospital 

Department of Surgery

Steven Ruby, M.D., Chairman/Director