Awards and Recognition

Saint Francis nurses are recognized each year for their exceptional care, earning the:

  • Mullane Awards
  • Nightingale Awards
  • Sisters of Saint Joseph Awards
  • Triompo Caring Hearts, Healing Hands Awards

And a special reception is held annually in honor of the many Saint Francis nurses that hold a certification in their specialty area.